Tags

, ,

How To Wipe Up Your Mac's User Folder Data

If you are decided to present your computer, get secure by deleting an important feature not to share any personal data with others. Means, if you are handling MacBook is giving to neighbors who don’t have this device anymore and they wanted to keep for a long time, Six Colors highlights through deleting your personal user folder in much easier way, if you find unsafe, then you can skip your personal info forever.

When you are going to delete the user folder, it goes through to delete your huge amount of data and rest of apps will be available. Doing this way, it happens secure delete feature, but it keeps all the data in your computer drive out from user folder. You can verify those user folder not available on the computer, it continues outside user folder on the drive, so this is one that you have trusted people or family members they can access on the computer. It comes easy to do everything that comparing to formatting the hard drive and again reinstalling those apps on your computer. To know full details visit Six Colors site.

Via: Six Colors via Lifehacker

Follow Me

Syed Ali Abubacker

I am a Tech Blogger, Surfing Websites It's my hobby. From this you will get a lot of information through GotoWebsites.info about Android, iOS, and Windows Applications etc.. Stay with me through Social Media.
Syed Ali Abubacker
Follow Me

Copyright © 2015. All Rights Reserved.