It’s an everyone question, that’s how to delete the old version files? Normally, you will then make free space on your drive. When it comes to Mac the copy of files doesn’t hold anymore. The function was restricted and you need to delete your old version, it may contain some unwanted files. To skip from this issue you need to delete the files.
By this way, the process it comes very simple, you can start with File–>Revert To–>Browse All Versions. When you navigate to the old versions you want to delete the file first. After that move your cursor, there you are the menu bar which is hidden that will be appearing again. Start from File–> Revert To–> Delete This Version. Once you approach To delete the old version, you will receive warning message asking you question whether you want to Cancel or Delete. Once you click the Delete button you are finish that you have done with the old version of files on Mac.
Via: The Mac Observer
Latest posts by Syed Ali Abubacker (see all)
Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.