We have read disappearing messages on many social apps, one of the apps that we can say example Snapchat. And now the feature you can find on your Instagram Direct, any users send videos or photos that will be expired immediately one you viewed. Doing this way, the notification who sends the photos or videos will not be saved by recipients.
Whether you want to make reverse, the media receive that you attracted and you want to save on your mobile phone, but one thing you never point to sender. This Instagram Direct will play a nice role between sender and recipient. This function works both on Android and iPhone devices as well. If you want to know the tricks, then keep continue with us. The site Wonderhowto pointed out very simple here.
First of all, you need to open the Instagram Direct app, and move to the page and run. You can find ”View photo” you just skip the function, because this will be notified your sender. After that disconnect your internet connections, both on mobile data and wireless network. Next, you need to switch to Airplane Mode. For this you need to open the Control Center using iPhone swiping up from the bottom or use swipe down from notification from Android to get into Quick Settings. From there find the Airplane icon before you do this, disconnect all other networks as well.
Now, you can view the photo without knowing them. And you can start taking out a screenshot of those photos to save. After you have made the process, you are standing in danger point. First, you need to make a complete exit from the screenshot process and get back into a network connection. All you have to do make double-press on the home button from your iPhone devices or tap the current apps button from your Android, and you can find the list of the apps which is activated.
At this stage, you can immediately turn off to set internet connection. It’s a simple trick that you can follow with hesitated, this function same like Snapchat.
Latest posts by Syed Ali Abubacker (see all)
Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.