Tags

, ,

How To Deactivate Your Twitter Account

There are many reasons to delete our own Twitter account. Perhaps it’s stop your improvement and you wish that you need to keep everything on the top. Sometime, it could be fallen your profile to someone through online. Otherwise, you need to
connect with your relationships. These are the main reason that you have the point.

But, you can make sure before you go to delete the Twitter account, because there are so many way to rectify the issues, but the app many situation handling in tough times – you can start the process to delete from Twitter account.

Luckily, when you decided to delete the Twitter account, you should know the delete functionality. Here are the few steps to handle on your account.

1. Sign-in Twitter account

2. Click Profile Photo on the top right corner, and Select Settings from Dropdown menu.

3. Click Account

4. Scroll down and Click Deactivate my account

5. Click Deactivate@username.

Once you have done deactivation, you have to wait one month (30 days) to finalize the deletion. In case, if you login again your account your Twitter account will be reactivated, so you have to make conform not enter again in your deleted account. That’s it.

Image Credit: Mambembe Arts & Crafts / Flickr 

Follow Me

Syed Ali Abubacker

I am a Tech Blogger, Surfing Websites It's my hobby. From this you will get a lot of information through GotoWebsites.info about Android, iOS, and Windows Applications etc.. Stay with me through Social Media.
Syed Ali Abubacker
Follow Me

Copyright © 2016. All Rights Reserved.