In future, if you don’t like to share anything on the network, then the feature ”Give access to” has been removed from the context menu in Windows 10 Fall Creators.

Windows 10 Fall Creators Update connects faster to share files and folders to any user through to the network using ”Give access to” feature available on the Context menu.

While using this option you can bring a number functionality through get permission on the network and you can stop sharing any docs. Even, you aren’t welcome anymore, you can remove the registry files.

If you want to delete the new sharing file network on your Windows 10 Context menu, you need to follow some few steps. Here you can continue that.

Note: Before you get into registry file, your files may corrupt or damage your whole process, for this you need to take backup your system always.

* Windows key+ R and Run command

* Type regedit–>Ok

* Search the path

HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Shell Extensions

* Make a right click Shell Extension–>New–>Key

* Name the Blocked and Enter

* Choose Blocked key–>right-click and New–>String Value

* Set the new string name {f81e9010-6ea4-11ce-a7ff-00aa003ca9f6} and Enter Once you have made the process, you need to give restart the computer to set all files and folders properly in their place.

To know more about this, please visit below link.

Via: Windows Central 

Syed Ali Abubacker
Follow Me

Syed Ali Abubacker

I am a Tech Blogger, Surfing Websites It's my hobby. From this you will get a lot of information through GotoWebsites.info about Android, iOS, and Windows Applications etc.. Stay with me through Social Media.
Syed Ali Abubacker
Follow Me

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.